why do deleted emails on the Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini come back on phone?
Do you mean when you delete emails on your computer or main email program, they still appear on your phone? Or deleting emails on your phone still leaves them on your main email program? Most email programs have a setting called "leave a copy of message on server." When this is enabled and you delete an email, the email is only deleted from that device. You will likely be able to find the steps to change that setting on your email program within the Email section of our Internet Articles Page.
If you're unable to locate that setting, please reply back with the name of the email program you're using.
Hey there scotteliuk,
We haven't heard back from you in a little while. Did what Jaclyn suggested help you out? Please let us know if you're still having issues with this and we can continue helping you.
Retrieving data ...