I am not happy with my first attempt at a webspace (all pages).
Do I have to completely delete the current one and "register" to begin again?
Hi there writer14,
If you'd like to delete your webspace and start over, you can do so by signing in to your webspace, and then selecting "Settings" from the top right corner of the screen. Once you are in the settings screen, you will see an option to "Delete your webspace". Once your webspace is deleted you can start designing it again from the start.
Retrieving data ...