AnsweredAssumed Answered

purging of deleted items

Question asked by leh64 on Dec 21, 2016
Latest reply on Dec 23, 2016 by shaw-phil

Just wondering when and why we've lost the ability to purge deleted items ?

With the old version of webmail, you could empty the trash, then purge (or recover) the deleted items.

Outcomes