Is there a way to hide cancelled recordings from the “Scheduled” list? Thanks
Just looking this over, it looks like those are not able to be removed from the listing until the recording time frame has elapsed, which which it would be automatically removed.
I'm seeing it on our BlueSky test station as well, shortly after deleting a scheduled recording. However, not sure if the system would automatically parse/clear this notification at a certain time or if it's immediate (couldn't find any details from our internal documentation at this time so I may need to engage with our analysts to double check). Just to confirm, the recordings that you had cancelled, were they from the same day, or did you notice recordings that you had cancelled (eg. weeks ago) that are still in the menu?
I just noticed yesterday, the cancelled recordings are still there, not sure how long they will stay.
So a cancelled series recording is going to show up for the rest of eternity, or at least until the series is cancelled, which could be years? There's got to be a better answer than this.
No, it will disappear once the air time for the cancelled episode has passed.
Retrieving data ...