db5000

DCX-3510 - Deleting recorded episodes twice

Discussion created by db5000 on Dec 14, 2017
Latest reply on Jan 31, 2018 by srglasswick

Watch program - get prompt to delete? - choose delete, yes I'm sure I want to delete! - goes back to recording list - RECORDING STILL THERE! - select program and press ok - scroll to delete - yes delete and it deletes. This has been an ongoing issue for ages and is so frustrating! I have tried rebooting - I have tried deleting the series recording and setting up a new series recording - I have tried setting up a new series recording on a different channel at a different time - FAIL, FAIL, FAIL!

Outcomes