AnsweredAssumed Answered

does resetting gateway or portal errase prerecorded recordings

Question asked by donnale on Feb 12, 2019
Latest reply on Feb 12, 2019 by bostonbob

if I reset my gateway via reset button on the back....erase my prerecorded recordings .......also same queation on the portal too

Outcomes