AnsweredAssumed Answered

Network connection restored box keeps showing up after Network connection lost is displayed. How to fix.

Question asked by hkemal on Mar 23, 2019
Latest reply on Mar 25, 2019 by shaw-tony

These messages have been cropping up a lot since I got my PVRs but recently at least ten times a day. It is very frustrating and annoying especially when the cost of all of our services have Increased over the last six months for poorer services. I do the usual routine of powering off the PVRs and checking/reseating coax cables etc but the fixes don’t seem to work as the messages keep popping up and we lose various features such as deleting pre-recorded programs, programs not being recorded, loss of TV guide and losing pre-set PVR settings. I see a lot of the same complaints on this forum where “fixes” don’t work. When can we/I have a solution to this problem. Please advise.

Outcomes