AnsweredAssumed Answered

Empty Trash Folder Confirm Message

Question asked by tnreng on May 22, 2013
Latest reply on May 22, 2013 by shaw-matt

When I right click on 'empty trash' I get a message that says" This action will delete all items in Email, Address Book, Calendar, Tasks and Briefcase trash folders. Are you sure that you want to permanently delete everything in these trash folders? What does this mean? If I click 'OK' does it delete all items as listed or only my emails that I sent to Trash?

Attachments

Outcomes