AnsweredAssumed Answered

The 'delete' on forward option won't save

Question asked by jldrum on Aug 3, 2013
Latest reply on Aug 3, 2013 by jldrum

In

 

Preferences>Mail>Receive:


When I check the box for "Don't keep a local copy of messages"


I can't click on 'Save'.  That is, I can check the box for the indicated option, but can't actually persist it.


If I try to click off the page, I'm warned that my changes haven't been saved (which makes sense).


There are three options on the dialog box, 'Yes', 'No', and 'Cancel'.  'No' and 'Cancel' work, but 'Yes' doesn't work.


So there's no way to actually save the "Don't keep a local copy of messages" option.


Any advice?


Thanks.


Outcomes